Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • clinton, ia
  • My boyfriend loves it!

  • I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loves it! Works just the way he needed it to!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: capen, 
  • roanoke rapids,nc
  • great find

  • it s worth the cost
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dieter , 
  • North Hills, Ca.
  • lesson learned

  • This was one of 3 items I ordered. All 3 items had issues. While this trimmer does work, it was missing parts when it arrived. I had the same thing happen on a previous order. They did offer a partial refund on the last order, but I would rather not even deal with it anymore. Every item from the most recent order was either not working or missing parts. I am done with seventh avenue. It seems they have no quality control, and are selling used or remanufactured things without telling anyone. It sure is frustrating. especially at the inflated prices they charge for these items. Oh well. Lesson learned.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Genesis Diaz, 
  • Providencd, RI
  • Dont buy it!

  • This product is very expensive to be a garbage. Didnt work as I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • irvine, ky
  • Not worth the price

  • I would not expect a $40 trimmer to break on second time of changing from nose to beard trimmer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Tara Darling, 
  • Gloversville, NY
  • good find

  • my husband loves it. so many different attachments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Meloni Simpson, 
  • Waycross, GA
  • Great

  • My husband loves it. He was looking for a beard trimmer and he says this one really does a good job.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Alabama
  • A great little groomer tool.

  • It does a lot of things and works very well. I'm impressed. I would have given it 5 stars but I didn't get the little cleaner brush in my box. That's ok though I'll find one somewhere else.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • boise,id
  • good buy

  • impressed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • columbus ga
  • great clippers so far

  • used to straighten up grandsons hair & to trim side burns, really did good job on neck & sides
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Linda Hill, 
  • Grand Prairie, TX
  • Does great job.

  • I bought for my daughters'boyfriend & my boyfriend liked so well I have ordered another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • VIERA-MELBOURNE
  • A COST OF SHAVING ADJUSTMENT

  • I REALLY ENJOY THIS CORDLESS TRIMMER.I'VE JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY AND ALREADY IM STARTING TO GET ATTACHED TO IT!IT SURE DOES BEAT SPENDING YOUR MONEY ON UNNECESSARY DISPOSAL RAZORS AT THE STORE,WHEN YOU COULD BUY THIS AND AN ADAPTER TO RECHARGE IT FREE AT YOUR OWN HOME.I RECOMMEND YOU BUY THIS I BELIEVE IT WILL BE WORTH IT.I'M JUST GONNA SEE AND WEIGHT OUT THE LONGEVITY OF IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review