Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

58 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 58  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • Clarksville, TN
  • Awesome

  • I love the Gazelle. It's easy to use and set up!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lisa Rackliff, 
  • Wilton, Maine
  • Not bad price

  • I've always wanted one of these but couldn't afford the price when Tony Little had it on TV. I saw it here at a price I could afford. I Love it. I finally found a way I can run.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lida, 
  • Victorville, CA
  • Great Find

  • I love the gazelle. I didn"t have to pay a large sum to get a piece of equipement that is so nice. I've lost weight and I would recommend it to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: keisha mean, 
  • greensboro, nc
  • awesome product

  • i've had one in the past, and took the liberty of purchasing another. works well and i enjoy my workouts when i have time for them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shirley Webb, 
  • Greenwich, Ohio
  • good find

  • I had an air walker only it was bulky and in my way, so I went to the gazelle edge as it can be put away and is easier to handle.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Glendale, AZ
  • I love it

  • it works very well
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: donna, 
  • webster, n.h.
  • great find

  • very happy with speedy delivery is exxactly as described thank you
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: victoria, 
  • frisco,TX
  • good piece of equipment

  • It gives me a very good workout,and i love not going to the gym
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: felicia, 
  • columbus, ga
  • wonderful

  • Love this machine. Very easy to put together and fold for storage
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tammy Ledford, 
  • Sonora, Ky
  • Answer to weak ankles

  • I am very satisfied with this product, I am in need of good cardio exercises and the Gazelle Edge is great. I have had very weak ankles since I was a child, I cannot walk long distances , too painful, I can use my Gazelle, very easy to use, I get a good workout, anybody can do this !! It is like gliding along using skis. Very easy and enjoyable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rita from SD, 
  • Hot Springs, SD
  • good value

  • This is quite sturdy and mechanically sound. The meter is the main thing that keeps me exercising. Being able to see calories expended, how fast I'm moving, and how far, in addition to how long, keeps me setting new goals every few minutes so I stay with it longer than I otherwise would.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jenny, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Great for Limited Space

  • It was a bit of an effort to put together, but not bad. Well worth the price. Great for exercise any time but especially if you have limited space. Folds up easily for storage under the bed. I fold it up every time because I don't have space to leave it out. Sturdy frame. Good buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: paul jackson, 
  • starkville,ms
  • not worth the price

  • parts or uneven,no good at all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sue Goggins, 
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Great Buy

  • This machine was an excellent buy. Its easy to assemble and not much effort to fold and store away. It can tone the arms and legs because you create your own resistance. There are 2 or 3 different positions you can try to accomplish this. Well worth the purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Cori, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Throw your gym membership away!

  • A little complicated to put together, but once it's up- a sturdy, well made peice of equipment. I use it every morning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Angel, 
  • Orlando, FL
  • Love it

  • I honestly love my Gazelle Edge it was easy to assemble. I lost 3lbs in the first week. It tones your legs, arms, buttock.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2011
  • Reviewer: Delia, 
  • Cedar Hill, Texas
  • Love it!!!

  • I have enjoyed using my gazelle edge!!! It is a great find!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: Stacy Lykes, 
  • Warner Robons, GA
  • Worth every dime!!

  • The Gazelle is paying for itself. It is helping me loose the weight I need to loose at my own pace.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Celia, 
  • Carlsbad, California
  • A Great Purchase!

  • I am soooo happy I got the Gazelle Edge! At first, I was a bit skeptical after reading the reviews about the resistance factor and some consumers weren't very excited about it.. and claiming a waist of money. I did read some good reviews about it as well and decided to go with my gut and purchase it, since, I can no longer run due to an injury (scoliosis/herniated disc.) I just have to say i'm happy I purchased it. Yes, the resistance is a little weak, but other than that you can go as fast as you want, squat while riding it for an even harder workout, for as long as you want in the comfort of your own home. And, you don't have to worry about the germs a gym has to offer. I do it for about 45 min. to an hour a day and I can tell that I am losing weight all by watching my fav. shows! I don't weigh myself, but my pants are fitting a lot less snug. It is awesome!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warren, MI.
  • A great find

  • Easy to set up, easy to use.....love the calorie and distance counter. Priced higher than it is worth.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 58  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review