Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

28 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 28  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • parkersburg, wv
  • a great find

  • This was an excellent gift for my grandaughter, I would recommend this item to anyone who has small children or grandchildren.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: shirley, 
  • dallas,tx
  • itwas a nice doll

  • i think it was worth the buy my granddaughter loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: simone, 
  • baltimore
  • loved it .

  • this was one of the best purchases in my life.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • BLUEFIELD
  • great gift

  • my granddaughter loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: CYNTHIA TAYLOR, 
  • cuyahoga falls, oh
  • GOOD FIND

  • PERFECT SIZE FOR 3 YR OLD EDUCATIONAL AS WELL AS FUN
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: ivan diaz, 
  • ponsford mn
  • great investment

  • My 2yr old loves it makes her laugh n smile the dolls interaction with my baby is great love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: linda shepherd, 
  • stone mountain, ga
  • not worth the price

  • the book will not stay in her hand,the wrong book,it is hard to hear what she is saying, her hair keeps faling out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: rosan Norris, 
  • Phoenix, Arizona
  • not worth the price

  • she says nothing but her name
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverside, CA
  • OK Purchase

  • The hair has been falling out and the book doesn't fit very well in her hands.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • La Vergne, tn
  • Neat doll

  • We got this for my daughter for Xmas n she really liked it cuz her head moves while she talks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: MDA, 
  • Mountain Home, AR
  • Not worth the price

  • Was disappointed with the design book was a small plastic item that looked like a book couldn't turn pages to fallow along wouldn't recommend product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Covington GA
  • Ok Doll

  • was not easy to get doll to read or sing by pressing foot. finally it worked and it was nice. 3 year old child wasn't that interested in it though. maybe later it may interest her.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hephzibah, Ga
  • A Great Find

  • My niece enjoyed the Sing 'N Read Allison Doll. l will recommend to all my family, friends, and co-workers that want to give a gift too a little girl.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Melody Johnson , 
  • Gary, IN
  • A Great and educational doll

  • My daughter loves allison.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Gwen Sadler, 
  • Grand Prairie,Tx
  • Pretty

  • I bought 2 dolls as a gift, Both parties liked the dolls but found them to be difficult to use. Dolls did not say and do all that was advertised. One doll did not come with the book. They both said they would have to keep working with the dolls to see if they couldn't get it to say more words than her name.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Terry Williams, 
  • Spring Lake, NC
  • She's so Cute

  • I ordered this doll for my 2 year old grandaughter for Christmas. I gave it to her early because she was visiting and was bored with the toys that she already had in my home. I almost felt sorry for the doll because she read until my grandaughter fell asleep.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: nancy, 
  • Plymouth, MN
  • very cute & fun

  • She's so cute & very well made! Purchased for my 3 year old grandaughter BUT my 30-50ish friends and neighbors enjoy it more than she does! Even though she looks so real / it's kind of creepy but we love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Jonesboro,ar
  • Really Nice

  • Really nice doll I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas she will love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: james groomes, 
  • adairsville,ga
  • great

  • It was a nice gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • El Paso, Tx.
  • Creepy dolly

  • Daughter played with her 2 days. Wish the doll was able to do more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 28  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review