Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

34 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 34  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • S. Chesterfield, Va
  • no comment

  • doll is beautiful, however,unable to install batteries and returned for replacement..not really a doll you can play with it seems
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Michael brown, 
  • clarksville tn
  • she doesn't work

  • She doesn't work , my granddaughter was so sad because her buttons don't work she doesn't do what she says
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greer, SC
  • A Great Find

  • I and the family love the dolls. My granddaughters are really enjoying them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Antoinette Jones, 
  • Stone Mtn, GA
  • A Great Find

  • When my granddaughter saw this doll she was excited and happy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spring, Texas
  • Love it

  • Wonderful toy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Avis Anderson , 
  • Franklin La
  • Sing and read AllisonDoll

  • It was over priced. Wasn't what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • parkersburg, wv
  • a great find

  • This was an excellent gift for my grandaughter, I would recommend this item to anyone who has small children or grandchildren.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: shirley, 
  • dallas,tx
  • itwas a nice doll

  • i think it was worth the buy my granddaughter loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: simone, 
  • baltimore
  • loved it .

  • this was one of the best purchases in my life.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • BLUEFIELD
  • great gift

  • my granddaughter loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: CYNTHIA TAYLOR, 
  • cuyahoga falls, oh
  • GOOD FIND

  • PERFECT SIZE FOR 3 YR OLD EDUCATIONAL AS WELL AS FUN
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: ivan diaz, 
  • ponsford mn
  • great investment

  • My 2yr old loves it makes her laugh n smile the dolls interaction with my baby is great love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: linda shepherd, 
  • stone mountain, ga
  • not worth the price

  • the book will not stay in her hand,the wrong book,it is hard to hear what she is saying, her hair keeps faling out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: rosan Norris, 
  • Phoenix, Arizona
  • not worth the price

  • she says nothing but her name
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverside, CA
  • OK Purchase

  • The hair has been falling out and the book doesn't fit very well in her hands.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • La Vergne, tn
  • Neat doll

  • We got this for my daughter for Xmas n she really liked it cuz her head moves while she talks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: MDA, 
  • Mountain Home, AR
  • Not worth the price

  • Was disappointed with the design book was a small plastic item that looked like a book couldn't turn pages to fallow along wouldn't recommend product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Covington GA
  • Ok Doll

  • was not easy to get doll to read or sing by pressing foot. finally it worked and it was nice. 3 year old child wasn't that interested in it though. maybe later it may interest her.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hephzibah, Ga
  • A Great Find

  • My niece enjoyed the Sing 'N Read Allison Doll. l will recommend to all my family, friends, and co-workers that want to give a gift too a little girl.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Melody Johnson , 
  • Gary, IN
  • A Great and educational doll

  • My daughter loves allison.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 34  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review