Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

31 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 31  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Richard Schwab, 
  • Zephyrhills, FL
  • Perfect Gift for Animal Lover

  • Quality product with animal profile theme, perfect for the kitchen of our ex-animal care specialist daughter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anita Keeley, 
  • Duluth, MN
  • awesome idea

  • great title
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: kia, 
  • Chicago Illinois
  • a great buy

  • Not to big not small the perfect size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: SueBee, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • Very cute

  • Got the lamb shaped board. Vey cute, great size. Just FYI: measured 1/2 inch thick.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Denise Blankenship, 
  • Hartfield, VA
  • Conversational Cutting Board

  • Everyone loves my cow shaped cutting board. I intend to get one more as I use more than one at a time depending on what I'm cooking up in the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mccomb, ms
  • Love it

  • We love them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Theresa, 
  • New Bern, NC
  • Perfect for my kitchen!

  • I purchased the chicken shaped board and it is just right. Will enjoy using it for a long time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leeds, Al.
  • Cute Find

  • These little cutting boards are very cute and functional. I bought the lamb and everyone compliments it. Not ideal for large cutting jobs, but well made from bamboo and a great go-to board if displayed on the counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kenai, AK 99611
  • Well worth it

  • I use this cow cutting board all the time. Everyone who sees it falls in love with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Broomfield, CO
  • Got me mooing!

  • I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is really well made and cute at the same time. Thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ryan, 
  • East Hartford, CT
  • Great cutting board.

  • Item exactly as described. Great quality. Would recommend!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Vanessa, 
  • Maywood, il
  • Pig lover

  • I just love it. The wood is very nice and it fits my countertop nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Karen swindle, 
  • Northport, Al
  • Great find

  • Loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Carthage, Tx
  • Unique, won't find elsewhere. Love this!!!

  • I bought the lamb cutting board for my daughter for Easter. She raised lambs in 4-H when in high school. She'll love it, I know.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Violet Jasso, 
  • Decatur,Al.
  • Great Product

  • I love this cutting board the size and the cute hen shape makes it fun and easy to use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: debbie miller, 
  • walsenburg col
  • good find

  • love mymoomoo cutting bord
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chicago ill
  • great

  • I love it. it came fast. every one that see it love it and want's it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ocala, FL
  • No better Cut can be made

  • I purchased the sheep and the hen - and WOW what fun. If you enjoy country or cottage kitchens any of these boards will keep a smile on your face while in the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greencastle indiana
  • great find

  • love it cute easy to store durable holds up to cutting vegtables on it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McKenzie, TN
  • love it!

  • Sooo cute! love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 31  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review