Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

129 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 129  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hialeah fl
  • great

  • beautiful set lovely color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jean, 
  • Elk Garden, WV
  • Great Set

  • Just received this set of canisters last week. Set them out on countertop and boy, do they get your attention. They are gorgeous, the color red is fabulous. Some reviews complain about the quality of painting, etc., but I don't see that as an issue. While it is true, the seals are not that great, you can adjust them a tad and they are fine. Am thinking of purchasing the matching dinnerware set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tina, 
  • Okmulgee, OK
  • I Love it

  • Love this canister set. Looks real nice in my kitchen. Only problem I see so far is the sugar got "kinda" hard. But I am thinking that may be due to the fact that I must not of let it dry completely before filling it. I will clean it again when empty and let it air out more. Other than that I am so glad I bought this. Was wanting to change Kitchen color to red and now I can.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stone Mountain Ga
  • Love these

  • This is a very beautiful set. I love the color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jacksonville, florid
  • Great looking canisters

  • Great canisters for a great price. High quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Suffolk, va
  • Beautiful

  • I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: RaeBecca, 
  • Vacaville, ca
  • So cute

  • love love love these canisters and so do all my friends
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tamara, 
  • Mobile, AL
  • great find

  • Been looking for canisters and fell in love with these...so reasonable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lombard, IL
  • A Great Find

  • Fantastic Color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sally Tirey, 
  • Taylorville, IL
  • Adorable

  • I love the color of this canister set but the lids do not have a secure seal and move around easily.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: ANTHONY, 
  • memphis, tn
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT

  • very fashionable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Staten Island, ny
  • Great look

  • Love the canisters they look great with my color scheme.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sue Cope, 
  • Ocala, FL
  • Terrific Find

  • I bought these canisters in purple and they are just perfect in design & functionality for my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spearfish, SD
  • a great find

  • I really like my canister set and I get a lot of compliments on them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda Hathaway, 
  • Snohomish, WA
  • Perfect find

  • I love these canisters, they go in my kitchen perfectly. The lids fit tight enough to keep the contents fresh without struggling to get them off. Just wish there were more pieces to match. Good buy for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: emma banks, 
  • pattison miss.
  • okay

  • I love the color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Salinas, CA
  • Cannister

  • Loved it nice quality and very pretty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lucy, 
  • Avondale, az
  • pretty

  • They are hand painted...therefore not perfect. But look beautiful on kitchen counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: shannon roberosn, 
  • Elgin, Tx
  • I love It A great find for ME

  • Love the product so happy to have purchased it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • toronto, ontario
  • a great find

  • we cannot get this color in Toronto, so I have a one and only, which is great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 129  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review