Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

135 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 135  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie Hicks, 
  • Inglewood, Ca
  • A Great find

  • I feel in love with the canister st when I saw them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Absolutely Beautiful Set

  • I was so pleased to find this purple ceramic set of canisters--I had been looking for a purple ceramic set and they are not easy to find. Most canisters nowadays are clear plastic or glass, or "steel" colored. Therefore, I was very happy to find this set in the Seventh Avenue catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Traci, 
  • Mcalester, OK
  • Love it

  • I love these. I do my kitchen in Americana and have had a hard time finding any canisters I was happy with. The little hint of black on these blend right in w/ my navy colors I have. I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • frederick, md.
  • just what i was lookung for

  • good goes with ,y color i have just find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: colleen nicklas, 
  • cheyenne, wy.
  • not worth the price

  • painting wasn't very good....spots on them...just like the dishes
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Abbie Shabazz, 
  • Greenville
  • Love it!

  • Just purchased a brand new home. Thanks for the opportunity to do business with you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hialeah fl
  • great

  • beautiful set lovely color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jean, 
  • Elk Garden, WV
  • Great Set

  • Just received this set of canisters last week. Set them out on countertop and boy, do they get your attention. They are gorgeous, the color red is fabulous. Some reviews complain about the quality of painting, etc., but I don't see that as an issue. While it is true, the seals are not that great, you can adjust them a tad and they are fine. Am thinking of purchasing the matching dinnerware set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tina, 
  • Okmulgee, OK
  • I Love it

  • Love this canister set. Looks real nice in my kitchen. Only problem I see so far is the sugar got "kinda" hard. But I am thinking that may be due to the fact that I must not of let it dry completely before filling it. I will clean it again when empty and let it air out more. Other than that I am so glad I bought this. Was wanting to change Kitchen color to red and now I can.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stone Mountain Ga
  • Love these

  • This is a very beautiful set. I love the color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jacksonville, florid
  • Great looking canisters

  • Great canisters for a great price. High quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Suffolk, va
  • Beautiful

  • I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: RaeBecca, 
  • Vacaville, ca
  • So cute

  • love love love these canisters and so do all my friends
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tamara, 
  • Mobile, AL
  • great find

  • Been looking for canisters and fell in love with these...so reasonable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lombard, IL
  • A Great Find

  • Fantastic Color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sally Tirey, 
  • Taylorville, IL
  • Adorable

  • I love the color of this canister set but the lids do not have a secure seal and move around easily.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: ANTHONY, 
  • memphis, tn
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT

  • very fashionable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Staten Island, ny
  • Great look

  • Love the canisters they look great with my color scheme.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sue Cope, 
  • Ocala, FL
  • Terrific Find

  • I bought these canisters in purple and they are just perfect in design & functionality for my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spearfish, SD
  • a great find

  • I really like my canister set and I get a lot of compliments on them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 135  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review