Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

20 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 20 of 20


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: TAMMY, 
  • ROCHESTER NY
  • AWESOME

  • TOTALLY A GREAT BUY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Irene Largent, 
  • corning,ca
  • Great present

  • Was a housewarming present for newlyweds and they loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: SHARON COTTON, 
  • FORESTVILLE, MD 20747
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • I WAS LOOKING FOR IT TO BE MUCH LARGER THAN IT WAS.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New City, NY
  • Very nice

  • Only issue with this mat is the background being white - it gets dirty very fast. They should make the background black and the wording in white. However, it is beautiful - the wording and print. I was very happy when I first got it and now have to figure out how to clean it to get it back that way.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • Alta Loma, Ca
  • not worth the price

  • it is a really cute mat, but is so thin and flimsy. I would not buy another at this price unless it was 2 or 3 times thicker.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: sheryl, 
  • Elkridge,MD
  • Not worth the price

  • the only reason why I'm saying this is because it's to small and also when it got wet it left a bad mark on it wear won't come out.So is your going to buy one Don't put it out side use it inside the door on another carpet because it is to small to be by itself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy Ruiz, 
  • Corona, CA
  • Not Worth the Price

  • The glue is coming thru the rug. I am returning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Shirley, 
  • Lake Havasu City, AZ
  • Awesome!

  • I purchased the Live, Love, Laugh Doormat and we like it so much my husband decided to frame it and have it hand from our door instead of the floor. It really extends the welcome to your home to guests visiting your home.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • Sanford , Fl
  • not as veiwed

  • Mine does not have the black boarder....and has yellowish discoloered areas ......would have loved it otherwise
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • gainesboro,tn
  • door mat

  • love it bought it for a gift very pleased
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • st. petersburg, fl
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • very poorly made
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Heather J, 
  • Normal, il
  • Just what a new home needs

  • This was the perfect finishing touch for our new home. We were still decorating. Lol. But I have gotten so many compliments and a lot of, "where did u find something like that."
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • West Palm Beach, FL
  • Nice item

  • I am not as pleased with this mat as much as the other one I ordered but still like it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dana, 
  • Fort mill, Sc
  • Cute welcome mat!

  • I bought this for my sister and her family as a gift for Christmas. It is a little on the small size however it was just what I was looking for and not to mention the personalized name adds great touch!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • door mat

  • flimsy, not worth the price. Cheap looking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mary Goforth, 
  • Woodruff,SC
  • AN ALRIGHT FIND

  • This item is very cute BUT I WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND WHY THESE MADE A WHITE DOORMAT. I CANT KEEP IT CLEAN. I use it at my kitchen sink and we don't wear shoes in our house,but it still stays dirty...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, Az
  • Fair

  • Really like it and all.But for a door mat white not a good color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: lynne, 
  • Alpena, Mi
  • great gift idea

  • as a christmas gift, it is something that will last a long time. am very pleased with it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Pamela Murray, 
  • Orange, Ca
  • It's perfect

  • My whole family loves this product and I will probably be ordering more
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jennifer, 
  • Carthage, TX
  • Pretty Enough to frame!

  • This rug has a smooth surface so it prob. will not clean shoes. It is very cute and small. I am keeping it because of it's looks not its functionality. I may frame it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 20 of 20

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review