Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

31 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 31  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: E. Mendoza, 
  • Rosenberg, Tx
  • Not dark Enough

  • I loved the color and curtains, but was really hoping for a thicker and heavier curtain. It doesn't block out the sun much, but it will do. They are nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Texas
  • Good Find

  • Really like the color; not the best room darkening I have ever purchased but still like them a lot, they look really good in the room
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • PHILADELPHIA, PA
  • mother

  • Very nice panels. Heavy but elegant. My only disappoint is they are a very, very dark plum. More like a dark eggplant. I will use them in a different room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Trina.T, 
  • Griffith, In
  • A Great Find

  • Perfect curtains for those that want room Darking.Color and size are as described. Great Price and find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Helen Leporacci, 
  • Woonsocket, RI
  • Great Fine

  • I Like them...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tabatha, 
  • Whitehall, PA
  • Great Item

  • Really like the curtains. Planning on ordering more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ormond Beach, FL
  • Just as described

  • Great color and fabric. Room darkening as described without the fabric being too heavy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: bonnie blackington, 
  • methuen, mass
  • great find

  • look great very soft they look great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phila, Pa
  • Lovely Curtains

  • I really enjoy my new curtains. They do just want they say they do. They block out the sun and the draft that comes from my old windows.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • pedro, ohio
  • Love them!!!!

  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dyan Jenkins, 
  • Franklin, MA
  • Gorgeous Color!!

  • I got these in Mineral. What a beautiful color. Darkens the room nicely for television viewing, without making it feel like a cave. Very happy with these!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Isabel, 
  • Metairie, LA
  • Light Blocker

  • Glad a read reviews, looks great, worth the money, Thank you
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Carolina
  • Great Buy

  • Very nice and perfect color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Smithville, Tx
  • A Great Find

  • Love the look and the way they block out the sun in the bedroom. they look so Pretty, couldn't have picked a better pair...thank you seventh ave.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: April, 
  • Ontario, CA
  • Nice

  • I got the gold color, which by the way is a very nice, almost burnt gold. It does keep the light and heat out. I thought it was going to be a thicker material, but it's not. Overall, very satisfied.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Strum, WI
  • Very Nice

  • My bedroom was very bright since I have a big double window and these were a good fix.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tiftonga
  • love them

  • i got the plum color. they give my bedroom a luxurious look. if i'd ordered more curtains, they'd been more room darkening,but i'm satisfied
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth, 
  • new bedford, mass
  • Just ok

  • put them in my bedroom, which has 3 large windows. Not totally dark, but does keep most of the light out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Detroit Lakes, MN
  • Love These

  • Love these curtains. I will definitely be buying more. They hang nice and are room darkening.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brian Stark, 
  • Snow Hill, NC
  • Just what we needed

  • Color was perfect, sizing was great, and you can't beat the price. Exactly what we were looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 31  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review