Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Joplin, MO
  • It could be better

  • The sizing is off. I ordered a small, which is a 7-8. Which my husband wears a 7.5, & the shoes are still too BIG!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: shauna, 
  • pelham, mass
  • poor quality is right

  • I bought these for my fiance about a month ago he loved them but they are already seperating from the sole the whole slipper is coming off the bottom i will be sending back!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: echo street, 
  • anchorage alaska
  • there great

  • He loved them even fell asleep with them on
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: JDallas, 
  • Casselberry, FL:
  • Snuggly

  • These are very comfy,warm and greatly appreciated by my husband
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Alicia, 
  • Bartow ,FL
  • great find

  • My son loves them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Linda Godfrey, 
  • Albuquerque,NM
  • Great Find

  • My grandson really likes these slippers. They are very comfortable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: DaneMom, 
  • Palm Harbor, Florida
  • Not Worth It!Stay Away!

  • Very poor quality!! Slippers run about 2 sizes larger then an normal size. Hardly any cushion to slipper at all!! Won't last long. Threw away paperwork,or would have returned asap!! Fuzz falling off when opened from box after first received them. VERY over-priced for quality and NOT worth it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Roxy, 
  • Rye Brook, NY
  • Sending Back

  • They run very large--Size Small 7-8 fits more like a size 9. The quality is not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: phyllis martin, 
  • saint louis, mo.
  • sizes are way off

  • these slippers are the most comfortable slippers my husband ever owned, but the sizes are off. my husband wears a size 9 so i bought him a medium 9-10 they were so big he walked right out of them. so i ordered him a small 7-8 they were still a little big but they worked. thank god i have a brother that wears an 11 the medium fit him ok.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbus, OH
  • Great Find

  • He loves his slippers
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review