Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

42 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 42  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brilliant Al
  • AWESOME SUCH A STATEMENT Pice.

  • Awesome! Such a statement.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lee-Anna, 
  • West Des Moines, IA
  • Just right.

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: JoNel , 
  • Spanish fork
  • well worth the price !

  • TIGER side.. is outstanding ! Reverse side zebra is a little faded, but exceptional value..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Surprise, AZ
  • Georgous

  • WOW! This is so beautiful especially the animal side. I love it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cyndi, 
  • Bradenton, FL
  • Great Price Qiuck shipping

  • So far as a new customer I am very satisfied!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ashley Lynn Caputo, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • OK for price

  • Zebra side faded, and came with a hole near top. Big cat side perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bobby Elmore, 
  • Chester, SC
  • Better than expected

  • I didn't know it was going to be a canvas style screen, it looks just like a painting. Such a wonderful edition to my home. The only complaint I have though is not on Seventh Avenue part, but I had to be sent a replacement the first one was damaged from shipper, and thankfully the second one I received was great, though the box it arrived in was just as bad as the first.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chester, SC
  • Beautiful item

  • Was a beautiful item and worth the price, except I had to request an exchange because the first one I received was damaged by what looks like a forklift blade through it and the box.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jamie, 
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Better Than Expected

  • Nice screen, it is a canvas screen print which I didn't realize when I purchased it. It is like a giant painting. Looks good in my basement/entertainment room. Would have given it 5 stars if the FedEx box wasn't pretty beat up. I'm glad SA wrapped it really well in bubble wrap. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dawn West, 
  • Kempner, Tx
  • Pricey, but if you like safari...a must have!

  • I placed this screen in front of two large windows. In the morning when the sun comes up, the whole canvas illuminates. I love the impact! Although it's pricey, it is a favorite of mine! Would buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: carmen, 
  • orlando, fl
  • beautiful

  • Beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kempner, Tx
  • So lovely!

  • Not as heavy as expected. WE placed this in our dining room in front of two large windows. The screen is illuminated during the day! What a fun character piece!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Susan Krawiecki, 
  • Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Excellent purchase!

  • The screen is one of the best purchases I have ever made! It is absolutely beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ruth Schilder, 
  • Lansdale, PA
  • A cat lover's dream

  • The tiger face on the opposite side is amazing and lifelike. I love it and so does everyone I've shown it to.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Margie , 
  • Buffalo, New York
  • Great find

  • I love.,love my screen, I don't know if it's worth a 129.00 but I do love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Amy, 
  • Warren, MI
  • A great piece!

  • I ordered the reversible animal print screen a few weeks back. When I recieved it I was so glad that I purchased it! The Tiger side is my favorite & I absolutely love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: barbara nagle, 
  • attleboro, MA
  • Awesome Makes a perfect wall hanging

  • I like the lion side the best, we use it for a wall hanging, its awesome, photo is clear and looks fine
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: katrina, 
  • pensacola
  • good find

  • Prettier ;in person than picture received in timely manner
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kalamazoo,Mi
  • ??

  • Not shiny like photo in Catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ST, LOUIS, MO
  • GREAT FIND

  • THIS IS A VERY UNIQUE PIECE. THE OTHER SIDE IS A TIGER, I HAVE ZEBRA PRINT ALL IN MY OFFICE, AND THIS ITEM IS A VERY EYE CATCHING PIECE TO HAVE AROUND. YOU'LL GET PLENTY OF COMPLIMENTS ON THIS ITEM.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 42  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review