Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

45 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 45  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Holly, 
  • central sq n.y.
  • really. attractive screen

  • I ordered this animal print screen it's nice everyone in my family and my friends comments about it every time they come in my house I recommend this to everyone you won't be disappointed worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Janet F. Will, 
  • Somerset, PA
  • disappointed

  • Gave to granddaughter for her 15th birthday on April 20th. One zebra panel was almost all white. The black was faded and she was very disappointed. She loved the other side but her face fell when she saw the zebra. Not worth the price. Will think twice before ordering from your company again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Indpls, IN
  • Beautiful !

  • Better than described. I hung on my Daughter's wall. What a great find !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brilliant Al
  • AWESOME SUCH A STATEMENT Pice.

  • Awesome! Such a statement.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lee-Anna, 
  • West Des Moines, IA
  • Just right.

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: JoNel , 
  • Spanish fork
  • well worth the price !

  • TIGER side.. is outstanding ! Reverse side zebra is a little faded, but exceptional value..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Surprise, AZ
  • Georgous

  • WOW! This is so beautiful especially the animal side. I love it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cyndi, 
  • Bradenton, FL
  • Great Price Qiuck shipping

  • So far as a new customer I am very satisfied!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ashley Lynn Caputo, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • OK for price

  • Zebra side faded, and came with a hole near top. Big cat side perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bobby Elmore, 
  • Chester, SC
  • Better than expected

  • I didn't know it was going to be a canvas style screen, it looks just like a painting. Such a wonderful edition to my home. The only complaint I have though is not on Seventh Avenue part, but I had to be sent a replacement the first one was damaged from shipper, and thankfully the second one I received was great, though the box it arrived in was just as bad as the first.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chester, SC
  • Beautiful item

  • Was a beautiful item and worth the price, except I had to request an exchange because the first one I received was damaged by what looks like a forklift blade through it and the box.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jamie, 
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Better Than Expected

  • Nice screen, it is a canvas screen print which I didn't realize when I purchased it. It is like a giant painting. Looks good in my basement/entertainment room. Would have given it 5 stars if the FedEx box wasn't pretty beat up. I'm glad SA wrapped it really well in bubble wrap. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dawn West, 
  • Kempner, Tx
  • Pricey, but if you like safari...a must have!

  • I placed this screen in front of two large windows. In the morning when the sun comes up, the whole canvas illuminates. I love the impact! Although it's pricey, it is a favorite of mine! Would buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: carmen, 
  • orlando, fl
  • beautiful

  • Beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kempner, Tx
  • So lovely!

  • Not as heavy as expected. WE placed this in our dining room in front of two large windows. The screen is illuminated during the day! What a fun character piece!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Susan Krawiecki, 
  • Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Excellent purchase!

  • The screen is one of the best purchases I have ever made! It is absolutely beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ruth Schilder, 
  • Lansdale, PA
  • A cat lover's dream

  • The tiger face on the opposite side is amazing and lifelike. I love it and so does everyone I've shown it to.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Margie , 
  • Buffalo, New York
  • Great find

  • I love.,love my screen, I don't know if it's worth a 129.00 but I do love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Amy, 
  • Warren, MI
  • A great piece!

  • I ordered the reversible animal print screen a few weeks back. When I recieved it I was so glad that I purchased it! The Tiger side is my favorite & I absolutely love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: barbara nagle, 
  • attleboro, MA
  • Awesome Makes a perfect wall hanging

  • I like the lion side the best, we use it for a wall hanging, its awesome, photo is clear and looks fine
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 45  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review