Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

136 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 136  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Glencoe, Ky
  • Great item!

  • Really love this kitchen island! Sturdy and just the size I expected. Looks great in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: ruby stanley, 
  • albuquerque, nm
  • good find

  • It's a great item for small spaces. would have given 5 stars but there seems to be items that are missing, not enough screws to complete the stools.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • jacksonville, fl.
  • worth the price

  • Momma loves it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Happy landlady, 
  • Saranac Lake, NY
  • Fit my needs

  • I purchased this island for my cottage rental. It fits perfectly under the window. The stools store very nicely under the table top. There were not enough screws included, two more had to be purchased. All in all it is very nice when put together and a good buy for a small space.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Punta Gorda Florida
  • Great item

  • I am very pleased with this item. Fits into my kitchen decor perfect!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Deborah Derwacter, 
  • zanesville, Oh
  • Very Nice

  • I have really enjoyed my kitchen island... it was too small for what I wanted it for BUT I found a new use for it and its very nice...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sally, 
  • EL PASO
  • Better Than Expected

  • Altho i had to have a friend put it together for me I really do love it! and the top is real wood!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: cheryl, 
  • flemington, nj
  • not worth it

  • piece of junk
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Brookhaven, PA
  • Perfect

  • Love my new island..it was relatively easy to put together and it looks awesome in my kitchen. Perfect for a home with two adults. Couldn't be happier
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry Benjamin, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • A Nightmare

  • This product has so many pieces; pieces that did not match correctly; screws which did not completely fit; two pieces of the wood split! If I had not spent 2 days assembling this set, I would immediately disassemble it & ship it right back. It's cute to look at, but i'm afraid actually use it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patrisha, 
  • Bradenton, FL
  • Terrible Flaw

  • I thought this piece was adorable and I bought it because there were so few so it was unique. Once I put almost the entire island together, one of the last pieces being the top, I flipped it over to realize a huge black flaw in the wood. How does something like this pass inspection? Not worth the money spent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: denise campbell, 
  • easton, pa
  • so worth the price

  • I was amazed that this is all wood, no particle board. I'm very happy with it. takes up hardly any room, then expands to perfect island
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • cokato, mn
  • great find

  • love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia
  • Very nice

  • Very nice product
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: ellen, 
  • arkansas
  • is ok

  • its works
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Suzanne, 
  • Old Town
  • Perfect

  • It is exactly what I expected. I only messed up a little putting it together but overall I love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vestal, NY
  • Perfect for a small kitchen

  • I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. They were really pleased with the Kitchen Island but the holes for stools did not line up and my son-in-law had to rig some extra wood pieces and drill new holes. If he wasn't able to do that, I would have called to see about new stools. I haven't had this kind of problem before. But overall, they will enjoy this product and it does look great in their kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pine Bluff, Ar
  • Great

  • I love my kitchen island, it was easy to assemble. I am very glad I found it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Joni , 
  • New Oxford, PA
  • just what we needed!

  • Our kitchen is very small and I need to navigate with a wheelchair! The island is just perfect for our needs. We are able to enjoy a meal together and easily move aside for clearance. :) We purchased it in the color red to match my watermelon decor. :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Holyoke, MA
  • Not worth the price

  • Too small and light, not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 136  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review