Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

126 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 126  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patrisha, 
  • Bradenton, FL
  • Terrible Flaw

  • I thought this piece was adorable and I bought it because there were so few so it was unique. Once I put almost the entire island together, one of the last pieces being the top, I flipped it over to realize a huge black flaw in the wood. How does something like this pass inspection? Not worth the money spent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: denise campbell, 
  • easton, pa
  • so worth the price

  • I was amazed that this is all wood, no particle board. I'm very happy with it. takes up hardly any room, then expands to perfect island
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • cokato, mn
  • great find

  • love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia
  • Very nice

  • Very nice product
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: ellen, 
  • arkansas
  • is ok

  • its works
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Suzanne, 
  • Old Town
  • Perfect

  • It is exactly what I expected. I only messed up a little putting it together but overall I love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vestal, NY
  • Perfect for a small kitchen

  • I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. They were really pleased with the Kitchen Island but the holes for stools did not line up and my son-in-law had to rig some extra wood pieces and drill new holes. If he wasn't able to do that, I would have called to see about new stools. I haven't had this kind of problem before. But overall, they will enjoy this product and it does look great in their kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pine Bluff, Ar
  • Great

  • I love my kitchen island, it was easy to assemble. I am very glad I found it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Joni , 
  • New Oxford, PA
  • just what we needed!

  • Our kitchen is very small and I need to navigate with a wheelchair! The island is just perfect for our needs. We are able to enjoy a meal together and easily move aside for clearance. :) We purchased it in the color red to match my watermelon decor. :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Holyoke, MA
  • Not worth the price

  • Too small and light, not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Karen W., 
  • Detroit, Mi
  • Perfection acheived!

  • I love my kitchen island with stools. It provided me with extra counter and storage space and wasn't too difficult to assemble. At first, I thought the stools were a little low but I was mistaken as they were just the right height. Everyone who sees it raves about it. I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carolyn Roe, 
  • Hughes, Ar
  • A great find

  • Just what I needed, perfect size for my small kitchen
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Benny male, 
  • Newton falls, ohio
  • Not the color, in the book, false advert

  • False advertisment, not like showen in the picture!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pawtucket, RI
  • a great find

  • The kitchen island with stools is a great purchase for the price, very good size for our small kitchen, very easy to assemble, made of good quality materials & very sturdy. The only concern is that one of the casters (wheel) on one of the legs does not roll smoothly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Memphis, Tennessee
  • Kitchen island

  • Great product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Capitol Heights, MD
  • A Perfect Fit

  • This item works well in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Multi-Purpose Kitchen Assistant

  • Perfect if you have a small kitchen. Excellent for extra counter/table space without using a lot of space.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tina Giacona, 
  • Deland Fl
  • Really nice

  • took awhile to put together but very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: sherri, 
  • okc, ok
  • great find

  • Very cute and just what I needed for my small kitchen, had to use glue to put 1 of the stools together but good other than that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sandra Miggins, 
  • Hazel Crest, IL
  • Not worth the price

  • It took forever to assemble it. The stool construction was horrible. 3 people have tried and the legs still don't fit right in the holes. I wish I had returned it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 126  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review