Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

8 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 8 of 8


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marilyn Crockett, 
  • Robertsdale, AL
  • Worth the price!

  • Received & packed the next day. Clothes were folded and did not have to be transferred to drawers. Just hung in the closet with hanging suites, etc. Great Idea!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leesville, LA
  • Huge! Great!

  • I love this item! I bought two of them. They're really big and take up a lot of space but they fold up easily and you can put them straight into a suitcase. My soldier husband will use the other one when he leaves in February!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Chris, 
  • New Jersey Shore
  • Great Idea!!

  • This item is a must have for people that travel even once per year. No more yucky hotel drawers. Not to mention the fact that you are unpacked in like 30 seconds. It just makes life easier and when you're away from your home easier is always better! Ct
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bothell, WA
  • Great idea, great price

  • I first saw this item on another site for $37. This is the exact same thing for 1/3 the price. Can't wait to use it on my next trip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susan H.B., 
  • Huntington beach ca
  • Best find EVER

  • As a frequent traveler this item is THE most incredible useful object I own.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lafayette, IN
  • Great product

  • I've taken these on 2 vacations so far, and they are just great. It kept the clothes neat and tidy, and having 'shelves' was very helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lafayette, IN
  • Good find

  • I picked up 3 of these for a recent vacation. I didn't pack my clothes in them in the suitcase, although it would have worked that way too, but they were great for hanging in the hotel closet. My husband, son, and I could see the clothes we wanted without having to dig through hotel drawers. It just felt easier to have everything stacked neatly when you went to look for it. I'd recommend it for people who travel often or don't really like having to dig through a stack of clothes in the hotel drawers. It's just much neater.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jan, 
  • Lakeland,TN
  • A Great Find

  • I bought this as a Christmas present for my son. He is an Mechanical Engineer and travels a great deal of the time. I thought this would make his packing and unpacking much simpler. He says it will really be a big help to him and will save him a lot of time getting ready to go on trips.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 8 of 8

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review