Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blackwood, NJ
  • Perfect Size

  • It fits into my small kitchen! Very pleased! Great purchase!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Houston, Texas
  • WORTH THE PRICE AND MORE

  • FOR THE PRICE YOU COULDN'T FIND A BETTER DEAL. SUCH GREAT DETAIL AND COLOR. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: JK, 
  • Ozona, Texas
  • Not Good

  • The first one I got the bucket on the big was broken and the lid had dints. They sent me replacements and they were worse. I sent them back also. They have to be coming from the factory that way.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pomona,Ca
  • disappointed

  • I thought the trash can would be bigger. And, I was upset that the insider liner was broke when it arrived so now I have to have the hassle of trying to return it or decide if I am going to just chalk it up to a lost.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Wilma , 
  • brockton ma
  • too good for trash

  • Very well made. Vibrant color. Insert removes for easy cleaning. Looks nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Maria Soler, 
  • Bridgeport, Ct.
  • Great price

  • I'm very happy with my purchase
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • chicago, il
  • great find

  • great purchase
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Maryland
  • Great find

  • I like the color and size the small can I put in the bathroom it goes well with my color scheme
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • It's ok...but a little pricey

  • I ordered these cans because I have a 15 month old that keeps trying to pull stuff out of our trash. The idea of them was great but when I actually got them it seems that they are not balanced right or something because when I step on the lever to open it, it makes the whole trash can come towards me and almost seems like it is going to fall onto me. There is also a handle on the inside of the can that gets in the way when I am trying to put a trash bag into it and when I try to take the trash out sometimes stuff gets stuck on it and I have a hard time getting the trash bag out. It's still an overall good trash can but not what I paid for it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ellabell, GA
  • A great find.

  • The smell is contained.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deb, 
  • Bay Village, OH
  • Very Sturdy

  • Love these! They keep my pets out of the garbage and so sturdy my dogs can't knock them over. Black with stainless steel top looks sharp. Foot pedal is easy to open/close.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Diane Bradford, 
  • Chandler, Texas
  • not worth the price

  • every time you push pedal whole trash can comes up
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review