Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

42 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 42  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doris Davis, 
  • Chesapeake, VA
  • Cost Too Much

  • It is not enough of space inside of it, but I like the structure of it and the design; it should have cost $99.00 less, though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nathaniel Butler, 
  • Wilmington, Delaware
  • A Great Piece 0f Furniture

  • Thought it was going to take up too much space. Not the case! A perfect fit.Went together without a hitch and fit right in with existing decor. It's roomy..it's sturdy and it brightens up the room it was placed in. LOVE IT!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: keith martin, 
  • columbia missouri
  • awesome find

  • its everything I wanted in a locked cabinet and its nice and sturdy too
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sherry, 
  • Collinsville, IL
  • Love it......

  • This was exactly was I was looking for. It takes a while to put together but well worth it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Laura, 
  • Bronx ny
  • A great fine

  • Would recommend to us
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Amanda Holloway, 
  • Dora, AL
  • No good

  • The cabinet doesn't want 2 stay together, it wants to fall apart, the parts break and not a good item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rachel, 
  • Dixon, CA
  • Pricey but looks great

  • The cabinets were more than I had anticipated to spend for but they are very stunning. They match a media center I purchased as well from Seventh Avenue. The color is on point and coordinating hardware. Very simple to put together in no time-just read the directions. Holds more than enough of my DVDs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Macomb MI
  • Not worth the price.

  • Very difficut to assemble.I purchased this in White. Back is masonite and the front doors have a gap. Won't lock.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • schoharie ny
  • its nice

  • It is very nice once it is put together but is hard two put together. There is alot of parts and it took to people to put it together cause the instuctions were hard to understand.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Pam, 
  • Lyons, Ga
  • Like it

  • Like it very much!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Decatur, GA
  • Great Buy

  • The media cabinet helped me to organize my videos and DVDs. My den is now clutter free and that is a good feeling.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: cheryl smart, 
  • east grand forks, mn
  • nice furniture

  • Although a little smaller than it looks in the ad this is a nice looking piece of furniture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • schoharie, ny
  • nice

  • It was really nice when it was put together but took for ever cause it was really hard to understand the directions and again the was a few screw holes not drilled properly but I do like the cabinet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: David Moussette, 
  • Yorktown, VA
  • Good product.

  • A little difficult to put together and had a problem with unclear directions but overall it is a well made product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ruidoso NM
  • not worth the price

  • The cabinet is nice, but much smaller than it looks in the catalog and I was shocked at the price with the shipping after I saw how small it was.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cynthia , 
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Great Cabinet

  • The Cabinet itself is nice, but is cut incorrect. The top does not line-up with the lock or the doors. Otherwise, the cabinet is nice without locking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Darlene Sorokach, 
  • Port carbon, Pa
  • Time consuming to assemble but worth it!

  • Took about an hour to assemble, but was not difficult. Overall very sturdy and a great buy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Alice smith , 
  • Nashville ,TN
  • Great find but

  • Damaged merchandise still waiting on cam connectors that were missing from order.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Allison, 
  • Bridgewater, MA
  • Excellant

  • Great for small places
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Robin, 
  • Hesperia, Ca.
  • Good for the price

  • Just the right size for the space. Not bulky, What I did like is: When you open the doors, the unit does not tip forward, like the older units I had purchased in the past. Much better design. Lots of pieces to put together. But I will buy this item again. I like this cabinet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 42  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review