Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

20 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 20 of 20


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jessica Heard, 
  • statesboro, ga
  • definitely not worth it

  • The pot set starting rusting right after my first use and wash. I would never order another set like this.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lora Huddleston, 
  • Evansville, IN
  • Quality Cast Iron

  • Heavy grade, good quality cast iron pans made simple to use being preseasoned. Extremely good value for the price and will last many years.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: margarett peters, 
  • pontotoc,ms
  • thought it was good prices

  • I did what the instructions said and it rusted so bad if had to do again I WOULD not buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mary, 
  • Worcester, MA
  • Perfect!

  • I was very happy with this set of pans. They are high quality and are already seasoned. Exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Faye, Ar
  • wonderful

  • I love my 5 piece cast iron set, had been looking all over for cast iron items
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sharon Green, 
  • Los Angeles, California
  • A great find

  • Good buy, good product. I would recommend to friends. I'm a satisfied customer!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Joella Baker, 
  • Chicago IL 60643
  • A great item

  • I like it because it's preseasoned. I don't have time to pre season. It's all ready to use!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: queene hall, 
  • charlotte, nc
  • a great find

  • cooks all my food great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robin Davis, 
  • St. Louis, Mo
  • Good Set

  • Reminds me of my Dad'sset...worth every penny. This came already oiled and it is good quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Edward Turner, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • a great product

  • I love this set and the value is great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Edward Turner, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • a great product

  • I love this set and the value is great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • Quality Product

  • very please with the quality of this product
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: katrina taylor, 
  • detroit, mi
  • great find

  • I have been looking for cast iron pots, price is a good price as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Daniel DaCosta, 
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • dissapointed

  • turned my food dark colors like a rust color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Betty Manning, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Not worth the price

  • I purchased a much larger skillet from Walmart for $21, was more satisfied with the product and the price from Walmart.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Athens, TX
  • Great Product

  • Arrived in a very timely matter especially for the holidays.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: David, 
  • Loudon, TN
  • GREAT PRODUCT

  • Heavy duty with a great finish
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cynthia Ziegler, 
  • Huntsville, AL
  • It Ain't What It Used to Be

  • This cookware is okay, depending on what you're cooking. I don't recommend any tomato based cooking. It isn't the easiest to clean. I guess it hasn't been seasoned enough. The spaghetti sauce I made took lots of washing (hard scrubbing) to remove from the sides. I didn't use scrub pads per recommendations. Still, I must have washed away something because even after rubbing it with a little oil, I could see little rust spots. I oiled it some more. I haven't had any problems cooking other foods in these pots, it is the cleaning part that is difficult. I feel certain I will not purchase additional pieces.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ervin, 
  • Southbridge, MA
  • VERY DISGUSTED!!!

  • This is THE WORST cast iron cookware I have ever purchased! IF YOU DO NOT HAVE MONEY TO THROW OUT THE WINDOW, DO NOT BUY THIS SET! It says it is preseasoned..hard to believe! EVERYTHING STUCK TO THESE PANS AND CAME OUT HORRIBLE! My camping trip WAS RUINED for these pans were what I bought to cook with!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Meryl, 
  • Chapel Hill, NC
  • THESE ARE GREAT TO HAVE

  • I could not wait to get my hands on these pieces. I love working with cast iron, and Seventh Avenue has made me love them even more, becase they treated or pre-seasoned the pieces, so I didn't have to. Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 13 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 20 of 20

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review