Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

82 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 82  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • Merrick ny
  • Nice Set

  • Very Nce Set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fremont Ohio
  • Well worth the price

  • Well worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tiffany S., 
  • Queens, NY
  • A Great Find

  • This set is great and extremely sharp. I almost cut my finger off lol. I absolutely love the quality of the knives and also the beautiful red color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anna Turner, 
  • biloxi M.S.
  • A great set.

  • I love them they are great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Marie Messick, 
  • Martinsburg. Wv
  • AWESOME

  • I lo e my knief set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ronald W. Davis, 
  • Dover, De
  • durable knives

  • THESE KNIVES ARE STRONG AND BIGGER THAN MOST KITCHEN KNIVES.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gaddi, 
  • Buford, Georgia
  • An Excellent Find

  • Thank you! My wife and I are enjoying much for this product, is more than what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: ORAL RICHARDSON, 
  • Altoona, Pa
  • OUTSTANDING

  • THE BEST KNIFE SET I HAVE FOUND. VERY SHARP AND HEAVY, MEANING GREAT QUAILTY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St John US Virgin Is
  • 15pc.Forged Cutlery set

  • Knife are sharp and what I wanted I am happy with this set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Richard A. Honig, 
  • Northvale NJ
  • A Very Great Find

  • So far, the best set of knives I have ever bought
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • It is worth the price

  • They arrived when they were supposed to; they are sharp and easy to handle. I am satisfied with this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • modoc, IL
  • worth the price

  • It was what I expected. I love the design, color and they are very sharp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jonesboro ar
  • love it

  • Good knifes are the best gift you can give yourself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Utica, NY
  • A Great Find

  • Very happy with the structure as well as the black color. Works well in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anna, 
  • Hamilton,NJ
  • Love it!!!

  • Exactly what I was expecting! Good price for such a good cutlery set!!! Totally recommended
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tracy, 
  • Coudersport, PA
  • Not sure if this is a good value

  • The knives appear to be great quality, however, I was disturbed to see rust on the handles after placing them in the dishwasher. Otherwise, they are great ornaments for my counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Amarillo,Tx
  • Christmas Gifts

  • My daughters love the cultiery set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Memphis
  • Excellent

  • I bought this as a gift and the person was overwhelmed. Excellent product, well designed and worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Burton MI
  • Dissapointed

  • The Knife set is great all except the kitchen shears and knife sharping tool is plastic and the reds don't match up at all
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: william dutcher, 
  • eagle lake, maine
  • super deal

  • great knife set - everything is handy on the kitchen counter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 82  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review