Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

68 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 68  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anna, 
  • Hamilton,NJ
  • Love it!!!

  • Exactly what I was expecting! Good price for such a good cutlery set!!! Totally recommended
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tracy, 
  • Coudersport, PA
  • Not sure if this is a good value

  • The knives appear to be great quality, however, I was disturbed to see rust on the handles after placing them in the dishwasher. Otherwise, they are great ornaments for my counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Amarillo,Tx
  • Christmas Gifts

  • My daughters love the cultiery set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Memphis
  • Excellent

  • I bought this as a gift and the person was overwhelmed. Excellent product, well designed and worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Burton MI
  • Dissapointed

  • The Knife set is great all except the kitchen shears and knife sharping tool is plastic and the reds don't match up at all
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: william dutcher, 
  • eagle lake, maine
  • super deal

  • great knife set - everything is handy on the kitchen counter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kathryn Hocking, 
  • Lancater, WI
  • Best gift for any occassion

  • This is a very good and sharp cutlery set. I got myself one a year ago so I just got one this year for my daughter in law for Christmas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • South Lebanon, OH
  • Very Nice

  • Loved this set. Knives were sharp. Good quality. Always liked Farberware.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carol Klopstein, 
  • Waupaca, WI
  • A great find

  • The cutlery set is wonderful. They not only look great in my kitchen but are wonderful quality. They cut beautifully and easily. Makes cooking a joy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Alan Johnson, 
  • Hansen, ID
  • A great buy

  • This knife set is all plus more than I expected. The wife loves it & very glad I bought it for her. Looking for a gift for someone, this is well worth it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: linda brunet, 
  • mansfield, oh
  • great item

  • this was a great set. works great, knives are sharp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Deborah Daniel, 
  • Richmond, VA 23231
  • A great find

  • I really like the set. It is true to color and it looks wonderful on my cabinet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • Huntersville, NC
  • Better than expected

  • Really needed a good set of knives and ordered based on the reviews. No disappointment here! Love them! Sharp, versatile and suited to every need. Been cooking for 50+ years and can say this set more than exceeds my expectations.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Winchester, KY
  • Great Product!

  • Knives are very stylish! Also VERY sharp!! Definitely worth the price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: kathleen milner, 
  • boydton, va.
  • awesome product

  • This is priced right
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: linda perna, 
  • farmville, va
  • quality item

  • I have been looking for good quality knives and these fit the bill, great price, great quality...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marisol, 
  • Raeford, NC
  • A Great fine

  • I love the quality. and the handles. I cook alot and dont have time to deal with bad knifes. And the best part is the color. Red is may favorit color. So I would say it's worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: GLENDA, 
  • tulsa, ok
  • A GREAT FIND

  • WILL BE A WEDDING GIFT FOR MY NIECE. WISH I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN ME ONE AS WELL.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: dawn, 
  • clearlake, ca
  • great find

  • the only bad thing is they will rust, found some but i got it off. really sharp which i like a lot.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Eva Bringhurst, 
  • Lansford, PA
  • SHARP! In more ways than one!

  • This set is just beautiful, and it's what I've been looking for a long time, without having to pay out the nose! They come very sharp out of the packaging, and I LOVE the knife sharpener that came with them. I used it on an old knife and it works like a dream! Being built with a full tang (one piece of metal from blade tip to hilt end) means that they are solid and will last years. I will recommend this knife set to my friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 68  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review