Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

45 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 45  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Samantha, 
  • Reisterstown, MD
  • Back up battery

  • I really like having a back up power source because we have a hurricane every 7-10 where we lose power for about a week and it's nice to be able to power up my electronics during a blackout.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: yolanda, 
  • Cleveland Ohio
  • great

  • Very useful. would recommend to everyone
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elaine Baker, 
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • TERRIFIC ITEM!

  • This backup battery is awesome! I used it for Halloween when Trick or Treaters came up the driveway - music was playing loud and clear from my iPod Touch. This battery backup was plugged into my tiny boombox speaker and I had constant music from 9 am until 9 pm when I turned everything off. Didn't have to wonder when my batteries would run out. While charging, I liked the 4 blue lights that told me when it was fully ready to go. When I plugged in the boombox, and turned this item on, a bright green button turned on. My son is flying to Curacao this month for a ham radio contest, and will carry this backup battery on the plane and at the airport (with a 2-1/2 hour layover) before the next leg of his journey. This gadget will come in handy for his laptop and iPad. Best buy ever!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: William Heerkens, 
  • Stony Brook, NY
  • great product

  • did everything it claimed, I charged up my phone and Ipad at the same time while in flight. Well worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gloria Ruiz, 
  • Forney, TX
  • ok find

  • I haven't had it long enough to really form an opinion. I have only used it once and it got hot so I had to turn it off before the charge was complete.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • A Great Find

  • This product is the best thing on the market. It comes in handy when your on the road or at the pool or away from home for any long time. I like the product very much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Doris, 
  • Van Buren, AR
  • Not worth the price

  • The backup battery does not stay charged as long as the ad said.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Claudia L. Williams, 
  • Chicago, il
  • So Far So Good

  • I took the iSound Backup Battery on a recent weekend trip and it kept my android smart phone charged, I have not yet experienced the capacity/length of hours the device can produce.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Barbara, 
  • Decatur, Ga
  • Good Deal

  • Enjoying still learning the perks of the iSound Backup.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Francisco, CA
  • So-so find

  • A good idea but sadly did not hold charge as long as advertised. Will try stronger one, as need for camping.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: bill wall, 
  • seattle, washington
  • good

  • you can use the usb that came with your iphone 5? all you do is plug it in and it will work.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Endwell,NY
  • Great find

  • Nice works great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • NY, NY
  • Great

  • I like the fact that the charger lasts longer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elaine Baker, 
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • BEST BUY EVER!!!

  • When charged, this backup battery provides over 250 HOURS of battery life for my iPod Touch (over 64MB). I have over 1900 songs on this iPod, and listen in bed at night, at the beach, EVERYWHERE - and with this backup battery attached via USB port, I'm good to go for hours. I plan to put my iPod with this backup in a window by our driveway on Halloween and play continuous Halloween songs, such as "Monster Mash", "Casper the Friendly Ghost", Elvis Presley's "Devil Woman", the Andrews Sisters "Yodeling Ghost", Wynonna Judd's "The House is Rockin", etc., while over 75 kids and teenagers in the neighborhood come "Trick-or-Treating".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda , 
  • Voorhees, N.J.
  • A great find.

  • This battery does not hold 240 hours, I get about 5 hours charging my I-PAD. Do not know if it is a defected or not. Followed the instruction manual,tried three times and it still does not hold a charge.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mary Ann, 
  • Hesperia, Ca.
  • Not for iPhone 5

  • I bought this because I had just purchased an iPhone 5. I travel quite a bit and thought that this would be very handy and useful. The description clearly states that this is for the iPhone, but it does not come with plugs or adapters for the iPhone 5. It has lots of adapters, including for droids, so that's all I could recommend this for, are the droid users. It has other adapters, but I don't know what they are for. I believe that this product is old or it would have had adapters for all of the major phones. I returned it the next day. Cost me an additional $9.80.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Stanley Lahoski, 
  • Lake Wales, Florida
  • Power to spare

  • This is one backup battery anybody would need when caught during a lengthy power failure.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: ISREBA, 
  • BRONX
  • OMG...

  • AWESOME!!! took this item with us on a bus trip from NY to GA...waaaaaaaaaaay worth it. The bus had outlets. plugged it in at home charged it overnight. even if the bus didnt have outlets, it was perfect. we brought extra usb plugs, for our portable DVD players...{another item bought from these catalogs...excellent item!}, and they stayed charged the entire time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Altoona, PA
  • Works Great!!

  • We have been using it ever since we got it, with 2 grandchildren, daughter, son-in-law, smart phones, I-pad, I-pods, we are always charged and ready to go!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bronx NY.
  • It is great to have.

  • It is good to have for out of towerners and who move around a lot.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 45  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review