Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

38 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 38  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Johnnie, 
  • Shreveport, La
  • Love It

  • Great find. Keeps odors out. Great color for kitchen. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: amber, 
  • Allentown, pa
  • good item

  • It's a nice trash bin, i just wish it was a tad bigger. Or wider, other than that i love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tammy Butler, 
  • Irving, IL
  • not worth the price

  • I like the look of it, however one side of the bin has already come apart & my husband had to reinforce it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stuart, Fl.
  • outstanding

  • We loved this bin..first rate..easy to use..standard garbage fits neatly inside without slippage...very cool..the red is subtle and looks great in my mountain style kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ashland, oh
  • ex:

  • very well made well worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blairsville, PA
  • It's very stylish.

  • I like the looks of the bin and I have received comments on it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brighton, Co
  • Love it

  • Great trash bin, thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: maleka green, 
  • waldorf, md
  • how cute is this trash can

  • I love it. It's perfect discreet and functional. It can sit in my kitchen without you noticing it's a trash can at first site we love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cathy, 
  • Tioga, ND
  • Not very sturdy

  • Love the way it looks and its really easy to pull the bags out but the top caved in which I am going to have to try to super glue - right now I have tape trying to keep it together. I have 4 grandkids that are pretty tough on it though - they are always leaning on the top. I would recommend it to a friend if they have a family that isn't so tough on things.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jamie, 
  • Rowland, NC
  • Pretty Small

  • The instructions aren't step by step. There is a diagram that shows the finished product and that is all. I was quite surprised at how small this bin was. It looks nice and if you are lucky enough not to get a defective item (like I did) you will probably like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Melody Burrows, 
  • Tracy City, TN.
  • Not Worth the Price

  • A little small for a trash bin. A little over priced.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mary Moore, 
  • Los Banos
  • Exceeds my expectations

  • This trash bin is attractive, fits in a small space, and complemets my kitchen much more than I thought it would. I purchased it for storing in the laundry room and once I received it, it is so nice, I decided to put it in the kitchen. I have received many positive compliments on it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: nicole, 
  • hazel crest
  • great

  • love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Pamela Miller, 
  • Pearl, MS
  • Stylish in the Kitchen

  • I purchased this in green 8 yrs. ago from Seventh Avenue, it lasted well through 2 household moves and 4 grandchildren. Finally the top fell apart so I recently purchased another one in red for my new kitchen. I noticed that the top and cover is made better than the old one. The color is so attractive! Honestly.... my 5 cats love this more than I do; they push their toys under it and chase them around and around the 4 openings at the bottom.... so, it doubles as a cat toy:) I highly reccomend this item, it holds a 13 gallon bag snuggly & wipes clean:)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Albert White, 
  • Bristol, PA.
  • Very Nice Item

  • Great item easy to put together holds up great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • phila
  • worth every penny

  • This trash can is built very well,I love the color n everyone who sees it loves it,so glad I got it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nicky, 
  • Hartland, WI
  • I'm in the middle

  • Love the look, color, but hard to get full bag out. And you can't fill bags up to high.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dover, TN
  • A Great Find

  • We love this Trash Bin not only for how it dresses up a kitchen, but how easy it is to lift up the lid especially when your hands are full.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • not worth

  • This bin is not worth it and the knob came stripped not happy but I do not want to hire someone to come take it apart and ship it back :( It was the right color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kelly220, 
  • Porterville, CA
  • Awesome trrash bin!!!

  • Very sturdy and easy to clean if someting spills on it. bought mine in red. And is gorgous!! Highly recommend, especially the very good price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 38  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review