Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ms. Fenton, 
  • Philadelphia Pa
  • Not worth price

  • Doesn't fit mattress properly, goes flat and doesn't fluff up. Worth way less then what it's being sold for!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Wendy, 
  • North hills ca
  • Love this bed topper!!

  • Ever since i bought this topper i sleep like a baby!! Love it,love it, love it!!! I highly recommend it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Caldwell Idaho
  • its a great buy for the price

  • I bought the mattress topper for my daughter who has had 6 back surgeries and she loves it, she can wake up in the morning withoput pain
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sparky, 
  • Hyattsville,MD
  • excellent choice

  • This Ecoflex topper was a great choice,a little lumpy at first after the first few nights I sleep like a rock,I now hate to leave my bed,I truly now can get a great nights sleep,well worth the cost !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Berryville ar
  • Waste of money

  • This topped hurt our backs so bad! Don't waste yours money buy a memory foam instead! Also it doesn't fit the bed properly!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Gulfport ms.
  • A great find

  • I purchased this for my 16 year old son and he loves it. He spends a long time sleeping now because he is more comfortable, then he was before on the mattress that the springs were almost sticking out of. I haven't slept on it myself but in the near future I just might buy me one based on what he has told me about the great comfort.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Teresa Moore, 
  • Edgemoor, SC
  • Well Worth the Price

  • I haven't had a good nights rest until I put this on my bed. This bed topper is by far the best in its class. I would buy again if I needed another one. It is soft on the bones and great for a person with Fibromylgia and Arthritis. My husband has back issues and loves it. I have been able to sleep through the night since putting this on my bed. A great find and well worth the price for me!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Victoria, IL
  • I can sleep again on my old bed!

  • Dreamy! Love sleeping on this mattress topper! It made a hard bed sleepable!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Debbie Parks, 
  • Alma, Ar.
  • a great find

  • this is much better than the others that I've tried. very comfy and snuggly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • BOSTON, MA
  • AWESOME!

  • Love it, I also bought my mother one too! She said, it's like sleeping on clouds:)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Lake City, FL
  • Great for Price

  • Have had very restful night's sleep since purchasing this topper. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a topper. It stays on the bed with the straps and re-forms to its shape when you exit the bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brian, 
  • Shacklefords ,Va
  • great find

  • it is comfortable and form with you when sleep and it is firm i sleep great now
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review