Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bettye Wallace, 
  • Memphis, TN
  • LOVE THEM!!!

  • they are so nice and heavy. I bought these for my daughter's beauty salon and another set for me. We love unique things!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Diana, 
  • Dallas, TX
  • Gorgeous

  • These hooks are much larger than I expected! They look amazing anywhere! I bought two sets!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lynn Jimenez, 
  • Hope Mills, NC
  • LOVE IT

  • Heavy and strong pieces. Really nice for price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Fontaine Peronis, 
  • Corpus Christi, Tx
  • ???

  • I still not have received this item???? not sure what is going on but I'm not sending a payment until I receive these. Have not received 2 other items either...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Diana, 
  • Slippery Rock, PA
  • Very Unique!

  • I ordered (2) sets of these 'Crown Hooks' for my bed & bath, and so happy that I did! They were much larger & heavier than expected, which was a plus! Many compliments when guests arrive. Nice finish, durable and a great decor. This was my first purchase w/7th Avenue and will be a return customer! :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rawlins, Wy
  • really like

  • Too bad this is made in China and not the USA won't buy more of them unless they are made in USA.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Caesandra Velazquez, 
  • Tobyhanna, PA
  • good find

  • nice and stylish adds a sence of royalty to your decor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • divernon Il.
  • pleasantly surprised

  • These hooks are great. Larger than expected and heavy duty. Will probably order another set as a gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: kim growden, 
  • bedford pa
  • worth the price

  • very strong and sturdy. i was very pleased with this purchase and the price was right
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review