Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

21 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 21 of 21


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: jan palmer, 
  • colorado springs
  • Beautiful Item

  • Very pleased with this item - adds beauty to my front porch.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • a great find

  • enjoy watching it in the evening when the sun has set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Patricia Barnes, 
  • Edgerton, Mo 64444
  • great find

  • The quality was much more than I expected. I have received numerous compliments .
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Patricia Barnes, 
  • Edgerton, Mo 64444
  • great find

  • The quality was much more than I expected. I have received numerous compliments .
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Derrick Singleton, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • A GREAT FIND

  • my wife really, really likes the wind chimes, she wants to know are there anymore like the one I got.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: signick, 
  • Pottstown, PA
  • Super Solar

  • This solar wind chime is beautiful and so worth the price. You won't be disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jane Lamer, 
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Great

  • built good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Missy, 
  • Shreveport, La
  • So beautiful at night!!

  • One of the most beautiful windchimes I have ever had.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ashland, OH
  • Excellent Gift

  • I received these solar chimes from my husband as a surprise. I previously purchased the tonal wind chimes and the new purchase was just the item to set off the sound and look of elegance I was trying to acheive on our large front sun porch. I am ordering another set for my sister right now for her porch. Just the right amount of lighting. Thanks seventhavenue.com.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carol Herrington, 
  • Friendship, NY
  • Beautiful Solar light show

  • The light show at night is beautiful. It makes Very soothing chimes. I have had mine for several years. I have purchased several for family and friend's gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • washington in
  • SOLAR WIND CHIMES

  • love this solar wind chimes. beautiful at night ,showing the different colors. it is everything I expected it to be .am looking at buying another one just like it,if they haven't sold out tyet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brooke, 
  • Ft. Hood, TX
  • Great Find

  • Love this item! Good price! Looks beautiful during the day & especially at night. I plan on buying more for gifts!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • crystal springs , ms
  • a great find

  • so beautiful at night
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Okc OK
  • Beautiful welcome home delight!

  • I purchased two and hung them by my front door on each side, nice welcome with the chimes and lights @ night!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brookelynn, 
  • Killeen, TX
  • Love this!

  • I absolutely love this item! I was a little confused at first because it looks like it has two battery slots but only came with one battery. After some further investigating I noticed the other one was just an extra slot to store another battery. Very odd, but nifty I guess. Anyways, the color changes are beautiful, not too bright but not dim either. I've only had it up for about a week now but I got many compliments on it. Easy to hang, very good size (bigger than what I thought) & shipping was fast & the way they wrapped this product was also amazing. I will be buying more for gifts!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Gardnerville, NV
  • It's Beautiful to Look At

  • It started falling apart and I had to repair it after three days. Can't get the solar glow to work.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leesport, PA
  • Awesome garden piece

  • What a wonderful surprise the first time the sun sets, as you see the glob change colors. Very bright too for a solar light. Great price too for the quality of the item. Love it, love it, love it so much I am buying 2 more for Christmas presents!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tanya, 
  • Eugene, Oregon
  • a great find

  • Awesome, Awesome, Awesome! I really love this colorful, and beautiful wind chime.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Covington, WA
  • Beautiful Chimes

  • The Solar Wind Chimes are just beautiful. Especially at night. We love the 3 colors that show. I did need to send one of chimes back because of a default, but within several days, a replacement was in the mail. I have these chimes hanging on my deck with some other solar chimes. What a lovely sight at night. Thank You!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Frankfort, Kansas
  • Beautiful Item

  • I love the way it changes colors. Very pretty at night.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 21 of 21

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review