Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

49 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 49  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claudia S., 
  • LO FL
  • camera

  • Great I Love my camera
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sherree, 
  • Port Richey, FL
  • Awesome Camera

  • What can I say other than Awesome!! smaller than I thought so it fits better in my purse. Still shots/3 shots in one/video... Like I said.. Awesome!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert flores, 
  • orlando,fl.
  • a good buy!

  • the camera has function,and works very simple..it's deliteful to use!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Diane Burnham, 
  • Baltimore MD
  • Well Worth The Price

  • Would recommend to family and friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ozark, Mo 65721
  • Not worth the price

  • Looks very cheap and acts the way it looks. waiting for the shipping slip to ship it back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Farmington, NM
  • Got what I wanted

  • Ordered this camera thinking it would be great and I was right. It is easy to use, easy to download to pc and easy to take photos beautifully. I stink at taking photos so I wanted something a dufus could use without looking like a dufus. This camera fit the bill. It's nice to actually take decent photos when I just couldn't before. I'm very happy and yeah, I know I called myself a dufus, but hey, I am.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brenda Adams, 
  • Clarkesville,GA
  • A really Great Find

  • I love this Camera, I put it in my purse and always have it so I don't miss a picture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Catherine Wilson, 
  • Memphis,Tennessee
  • a great find

  • I recently bought this camera.My cousin husband died last week and she wanted pictures to remember the last events of his life.I took all the pics with my fuji camera and the pics were awesome.I made her a book combined 100 pics and gave it to her as a gift.she was sooo excited she couldnot stop crying.I couldnot have done this without my fujifilm camera from seventh avenue.I am loving it.a great little camera.i would recommend it to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Arvada, CO
  • love it

  • it is great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: TXC, 
  • Altamont, NY
  • Wonderful Bundle

  • I am really enjoying my camera. It is light, compact and easy to operate. I'm really happy to have made this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Maria Cordero, 
  • Woodbridge, Virginia
  • Good price, for a nice little camara .

  • Really good camara, with lots of features.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Viki Collier, 
  • Lake City FL,
  • Very nice

  • It is a good deal.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Francine, 
  • Columbus, OH
  • Gift to me

  • I wanted to update my camera and this is a great gift to me
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: joanne, 
  • Troy, NY
  • worth the price

  • bought it for vacation hope i get great pictures
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Annie Weston, 
  • Alexandria, La
  • A good investment

  • It takes great pictures and I feel it was a good investment for someone who is not tech savvy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Annie Weston, 
  • Alexandria, La
  • A good investment

  • It takes great pictures and I feel it was a good investment for someone who is not tech savvy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: felicia, 
  • salt lake, ut
  • Great buy

  • For the best. It was a great deal.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Littlefield, AZ
  • This is a great find

  • It is a excellent Camera for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Indianapolis,IN
  • A Great Find

  • I really like the camera it has a great feed back on videos and has really good features it was realy worth the money
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • marshfield,wi
  • dont like

  • didnt like so went and bought different camera
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 49  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review