Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • beachwood, oh
  • love it

  • very cute, fits great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Beckley, WV
  • Hated It.

  • I purchased the red tankini top. The material is thinner than I would've liked. The round pads in the bra part of the suit are very evident. Also, the top of the suit rolls slightly, which allows the white liner to hang out. If you look really close at the model in the pic, I think the white liner is showing. I thought it was just a tan line at first, but now I'm not so sure.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: charlene lych, 
  • dayton, oh
  • DOESN'T FIT

  • too big n doesn't fit right
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: PInky Rafidy, 
  • Redlands, Ca
  • A great purchase

  • I bought this item in red. I absolutly love it. I'am somewhat fluffy "not fat" :) and my husband said this was flattering to my figure at my age. I'am so happy with the fit,quality and price. Summer I am ready.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Batavia, Oh
  • Well worth the money

  • Went to Hawaii and received several compliments. Wanted to know where I bought it. I just love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: C Head, 
  • midway, ga
  • Loved and disappointed at the same time.

  • I ordered this suit with the matching skirt. I LOVED the outfit!! It looked great on! Unfortunately, being a plus size woman, the tank and skirt rolled up on each other where they met at the top of my rear end. I wish it was a one piece.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Eve, 
  • jupiter,fl
  • great find

  • I love this suit and fits perfect. Mine is red. Going to order black one also.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Alicia, 
  • Ellington, CT
  • Not good for larger sizes

  • I'm a size 16 with a large bust and there is NO support in this top. It's also pretty short. Not for the tall or big busted. Will be returning it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Becki, 
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • Great suit!

  • I got the skirt bottom that goes with this & it fits me perfectly! Good quality & definately the best suit I've ever owned!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sherre, 
  • Burlington, NC
  • Worth the Price

  • Finally found a bathing suit that fits perfect, comfortable, color is awesome. I also order the skrit that matches and it's by far the best bathing suit that I have ever owned.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review