Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

44 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 44  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burnsville, MN
  • Classy and Beautiful

  • I have bought quite a few pieces of furniture from Seventh Avenue because they are well made and are elegant. This cabinet is no exception. The wood is very solid. As far as putting it together I know what to expect from my past purchases so I always go slow and adapt the process to what works best for me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: John W. Johnson, 
  • Payson, Utah
  • an unexpected gem

  • We had been looking for a small cabinet and this exceeded expectations!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Samuel Martin, 
  • Norwalk, CA
  • Great piece

  • Love the cabinet Easy to put together
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy B, 
  • Uniontown,Pa
  • Well worth the price

  • was easy to put together & its so beatiful I love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Youngstown,Ohio
  • lovely

  • The cabinet is lovely. However, if you don't have someone who is good at putting things together, it may prove a challenge. The directions are confusing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shirley Hood, 
  • McAlester, Oklahoma
  • A Great Find

  • I love this curio cabinet,it is very nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: GARY YOSHIKI, 
  • gardena, ca
  • not worth the price

  • threw into trash can! what a waste! directions very poor and pieces did not fit well. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN SEVENTH AVENUE!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rose, 
  • Klamath Falls, OR
  • Excellant buy

  • This is my third cabinet that I have bought from Seventh Avenue and I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kirkville, N.Y.
  • very nice

  • its very nice once its put together but very hard to put together
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: scott, 
  • grove, ok
  • love it

  • was a little hard to put together but it looks great and was well worth it, i absolutely love this curio cabinet, i would highly recommend this to anyone who asks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Nice item

  • I like the cabinet very much now that I have it put together and have my Barbie's displayed in it. But it was rather difficult to put together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tacoma,WA
  • As described.

  • Used to display a ventriloquist figure,full sized. It works great. I did find only Philips makes a 15 watt bulb to it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: s brewer, 
  • little elm, tx
  • wow

  • this cabinet is worth the time it took me to get it together. two people would be idea to put this together. but it is absolutly beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Debbie Schriver, 
  • Eure, NC
  • Great Find

  • Love it easy to put together and my bats and crystal skulls look great with the light on
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Antoinette Martin, 
  • Kennesaw, Ga.
  • It's great!

  • All my Angels fits in there perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bluffdale, Utah
  • A great find

  • I love this cabinet, I really like the lighting. It is just perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Patricia Stone-TeStruth, 
  • San Jose, CA
  • A lovely cabinet

  • Perfect size for our condo. Easy to assemble and looks great with my collectibles inside (some of them).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Winton, CA
  • Awesome cabinet

  • Once put together I am happy with my find. However, some of the holes, where the brackets that hold the shelves were too big, so I had to glue a couple of them. Other than that everything was great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: DON CANADA, 
  • YUMA, ARIZONA
  • A VERY NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE

  • THIS IS A NICE PIECE FOR ANY ROOM IN YOUR HOUSE. IT DOES NEED A LITTLE HELP IN PUTTING TOGETHER NEEDS 2 PEOPLE AND WHEN DONE HAD TO ADD 8 SPECIAL SCREWS FOR STREIGHT. BUT OVERALL A 5 STAR ITEM
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Merritt Island, FL
  • Buyer Beware

  • This is another example of cheap Chinese manufacturing. Some of the holes that should have been predrilled were missing, and some of the holes that were there, were too big for the screws, I had to use toothpicks in the holes to make the hold smaller. Also, the construction design is poor, it is very wobbly and until you get the top and bottom on the sides it is unstable. Also, the mirror in the center doesn't fit the space and tried to fall down. I had to put the shelves in the middle against it to hold it in place. I noticed the back bottom piece isn't long enough and you can see a gap where the dowel pin shows. Other than those things, it is very nice looking, and the wood is very solid.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 44  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review