Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Benton
  • A Great Find

  • This desk is excellent. It is very well made. This desk is really nice looking and it is a great space saver too. I am very happy with my purchase. It is well worth the money i paid for it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sterling, KS
  • Love it!

  • It is small, stores easily, mine doubles for a computer desk. I can easily roll it around to whatever room I want to work in. It was easy to assemble, I did run out of glue though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Orangeville, IL
  • Doesn't fit

  • Not the easiest to put together, the bottom drawers in BOTH models ordered were tough to get in. In fact, the white one still can't be put in. The white one also peeled a LOT of paint, which makes it less attractive. Also, there were some incorrect directions, which meant taking something apart to put it back together correctly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Garner, NC
  • Loved the idea.

  • Did not have enough screws to complete the hinge section. Direction not clear about the angle of hinge.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bev, 
  • joliet, il
  • the price is to high for this i think

  • very easy to put together but no enough glue, i have to find glue aroung the house to finish, way to much money for the product
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix,az
  • Nice item. I'm happy thank you

  • Very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Paula Quinones, 
  • Allentown PA
  • Love it

  • Even though two drawer were damaged I love it, very convenient and I love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: Fatima, 
  • Gustine, CA
  • Waste of my hard earned money

  • This is the second furniture item I have bought that I was dissapointed. But this one just fell apart, what a joke. I think if Seventh Avenue wants to keep a good rep, they should inspect their items more. Oh, it wasn't because it was not assembled correctly, I followed the steps one by one. Durability gets F+ grade. It' doesn't even deserve a 1 star. I am so upset!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: lea ahron, 
  • ventura Ca
  • not worth te price

  • i will not re-order large furniture item's again---drawer ''supports'' were made of card board
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Foley, AL.
  • Beadboard Sewing Desk

  • Just exactaly what I wanted, it is being used as my grandson's desk for now and he loves it with all of the drawers to store things in.Good strong desk, I needed more glue to put it together, but I happened to have some. Glad I made the purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • PAINESVILLE, OHIO
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • ITS NOT WORTH THE MONEY AND VERY CHEAPLY MADE NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY THE DRAWERS SLIDE I DONT RECOMMEND BUYING IT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • wdc
  • Not worth the price

  • the whole thing is no more than cardboard not worth the time it took to order, a worthless piece of cardboard, better off getting a paper box, same sturdiness.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 01, 2010
  • Reviewer: Lynda, 
  • Hiwassee, VA
  • Love it

  • Love it. Great desk for my sewing. I have limited room for my sewing activities and this works perfectly. Sturdy, and easy put together. Only one problem not enough glue. I Would recommend it to anyone who wants a compact space for their sewing activites.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 20, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison, WI
  • Great compact sewing desk

  • The sewing desk is great if you are looking for something that can be folded into a compact set of drawers rather than a larger table that is left up at all times. 5 nice-sized drawers and an easily put-together cabinet made it perfect for what I wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 19, 2010
  • Reviewer: Puglady, 
  • Port Charlotte, Fl
  • Nice Sewing/Craft Desk

  • I purchased the wood color sewing desk, for my new sewing machine that will not fit in the cabinet that I have. It's a nice sewing/craft desk, fairly easy to put together. Although they do not provide you with enough wood glue for everything that you need to glue. Fortunately we had some here so I was able to put the desk together. The handles for the wood tone cabinet are cheap plastic, will probably go to lowes and get something nicer. Also beware it took over a month from the time I ordered it to get here. I have yet to use it but it seems pretty sturdy, and it does fold up nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review