Solar Lantern Planter, Solar Lantern Planter, , large click and hold to zoom
Solar Lantern Planter, Solar Lantern Planter, , large click and hold to zoom
Solar Lantern Planter, Solar Lantern Planter, , large click and hold to zoom
Solar Lantern Planter, Solar Lantern Planter, , large click and hold to zoom
Solar Lantern Planter, Solar Lantern Planter, , large click and hold to zoom
Solar Lantern Planter, Solar Lantern Planter, , large click and hold to zoom

Solar Lantern Planter

Details

Sale Price $79.99
Only $20.00 a Month Buy Now, Pay Later

Variations

Choice:

Personalization options

Pick 'n Choose options

Qty:
Please Make a Selection

Additional Information

Product Details

Shine colorful light upon your prized blooms. Pretty 4-solar-panel lantern on top has butterfly or hummingbird art, designed to look like stained glass, and lights up with 8 LEDs. Uses 1 rechargeable AA battery (included). On/off switch. Resin. Lantern is 13" sq. x 49" h. Planter is 11" sq. x 11 1/4" h.
Additional Information

Ratings & Reviews

Solar Lantern Planter is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good It sit outside in the sun by the pool everyday and at night nothing happens. This doesn't work,, I have to send it back hopefully they don't charge me to return this item that doesn't work.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar light with hummingbirds I purchased this about 2 months ago and love it. I have it on the deck to my pool and gives off a lot of light.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Pretty but light didn't work. I was very disappointed because this is very pretty but the solar light did not work
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I just received these lantern about a week ago and opened the box today to pot them out. The quality is poor when I open the planter box the bottom was completely cracked and up. I placed the top lantern on the poles to connect them and they immediately broke. I tried to put some glue on it since the lantern part completely broke off and it was worthless. It is completely broken. I just opened the boxes to put them out and this happened. Poor quality. Dwym=Don’t waste your money!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 2 of these and they turned out great on my floating deck! My husband put some draining holes in them. I am very happy with them!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not all that I brought this about a year ago and I loved it when it came to me but about 3 months after I got it the switch stop working on it you had to press drown on it for it to work but then it would stop working there is a short on it.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar Lantern Planter I love the planter. I have looked for this one a long time!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planter Absolutely love this! It is beautiful and lights up beautifully at night.
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_787201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seventhavenue
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Question & Answer

How long is the Manufactures warranty on this please

Asked by: kati
Hello, Manufacturers warranty is not described on this Item. If an item does not meet your expectations, just return it to us within 60 days of receipt. If you have any further problems or concerns regarding this item, please contact Customer Service at Customerservice@seventhavenue.com. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: andrews
Date published: 2022-06-08

Why are you advertising two planters when it's really only one for seventy something $ ?

Asked by: Charlie
Hello, we have multiple design options for the Solar Lantern Planter. The picture is used to show the design of both prints. We hope this information is helpful to you and we apologize for any confusion this may cause.
Answered by: Ashley
Date published: 2022-02-17

When Will The Butterfly Planter Be Back in Stock?

Asked by: Felix
Hi Felix, We no longer carry the Butterfly Solar Lantern Planter. Please check our new catalog when it arrives, or browse our Website for similar items. Thanks for reaching out!
Answered by: Heather
Date published: 2021-11-25

The lantern are they $74 a piece or for  both

Asked by: Martha
Hello Martha- These are $74.00 a piece. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: Sherene
Date published: 2021-06-04

If planter is SUPPOSE to be resin, why is mine like cheap white coating over wire!  All broken and chipped.  Bottom was sparkled over to seal on post.  Check reviews, I sent you some LOVELY  pictures.  One was a gift, and I’m so embarrassed!!!  

Asked by: Cathy
Hello, We apologize that the item you received is not meeting your expectations. Our records show you have been in contact with us regarding this matter and we are helping you with this matter. If you have any further problems or concerns regarding this item, please contact Customer Service at Customerservice@seventhavenue.com. Thanks for reaching out!  
Answered by: andrews
Date published: 2021-05-03

Where is the switch to put them on?

Asked by: Arlene
Hi The On/off switch is on lantern section. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: Andrea
Date published: 2021-04-26

When is this item available? I would like 1 butterfly lantern and one hummingbird lantern

Asked by: Mike
Hello Mike- Both will be available again on 8-23-2021. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: Sherene
Date published: 2021-04-12

does this have a steel pole

Asked by: cooper
Hello, The Solar Lantern Planter is resin, iron, plastic. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: Alejandro
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_787201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seventhavenue
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • questions, product

Sponsored Content